The end of the war!!!

Have u seen the first part of the war??? If not, DO NOT CONTINUE 2 READ ANY FURTHER!! U MUST SEE PART 1 OF WAR 2 UNDERSTANG ANY D@$# WORD OF THE WAR!!! TURN BACK NOW!!!! If u have seen part 1, READ THIS NOW OR I KILL U AND FEED UR FLESH 2 MY PETZZ!!! Okay, srry, I’m a little 2 rough but plz read if u’ve seen part 1.

STEVE THE SLOTH HAZ SAVED US ONCE AGAIN, BY PULLING THE PLUG ON THESE MONSTERZ!!!

Me: steve, u deserve this banana.

Steve: YAY!!

ME: OMG U TALKED!!!

Steve: Well yeah, I like bananas, cuz I’m secretly a MONKEY!!

Me: no freakin way!!

Steve: nah, I’m just kidding, i gotta go get my pig outta the bath. Bye

Me: Umm, okay awkward, but still WE ONE THE WAR AND WE OWE IT ALL 2 STEVE AND THE PANDA WITH A TACO!!

Pand w/ taco: what did I do?

Me: Idk, I like pandas and mexican foodz, DON’T QUESTION ME!!!

Okay the war is over so now I must go find steve and tell him his pig ran away

 

Leave a Reply

