I QUIT!!!!!!

OKAY LOOK I GOT INTO THIS FIGHT WITH THE SPLASHFACEGIRLS AND UGGGGGGGGGH I CANT TAKE THE PPL WHO WORK HERE ANYMORE I QUITE Q-U-I- AND ANOTHER LETTER I DONT WANNA WRITE BY ITSELF BECAUSE THATS WHAT STARTED THE FIGHT! THE FIGHT WAS ABOUT THE LETTER T!!!!! YEAH CLAUD HATES IT AND SO DOSE EVERYBODY ELLSE AND I WAS LIKE BUT ITS AN AWSOME LETTER!!!!!!!!! AND THEN THEY STARTED CRTISIZING ME AND THEN I CRITIZIED  THEM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

THE ONLY PERSON I TRUST NOW IS BOB AND HE’S AN IMAGINARY PERSON I TALK TO WHEN IM LONLEY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

GOOD BYE!!!!!!!!!!

APRIL FOOLS yeah i know this trick was realy lame but i got bored so deal with it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! credit to jess2232 for idea

One comment on “I QUIT!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

