My 3 wishes

Yo sup dis is Heather my 3 wishes are:

Me: I WISH I HAD UNLIMITED WISHES

Gene: Uhh, how do I twist that so u dont get what u wanted?

Me: wat did u say?

Gene: NOTHING

Me: My second wish is…..I WISH FO LOTS OF MONEY!!!

Gene:Heres ten bucks. THAT IS A LOT OF MONEY TO HOBOS SO HA!!!

Me: Darnet!!! Okay my last wish….. I WISH ME AND MY MOM, DAD, BROTHER DEVON, BROTHER KERRY, BROTHER JONATHAN, LIL SIS, RDOG RAMBO, DOG PHILLY AND CAT SUSHI WOULD LIVE UP TO THE AGE OF 102!! CAN’T TWIST THAT WISH CAN YA?

Gene: Ya I can I can make you gain age until u r 102 in seconds. But, to be nice, I’ll only make u gain age to 101, u have 1 more year of life.

Me: CRAP! U SUCK GENE!!!!

Lesson: Never trust a gene. Or a lava lamp.

OMG A PENNY! YIPEE IM RICH!!

 

 

One comment on “My 3 wishes

Leave a Reply

