Some Random Crap

Okay I’m bored so imma write random stuff

Me: Ask me if I’m a potatoe

You: No

Me: Ask me if I’m a potatoe

You: NO

Me: Aske me if I’m a potatoe

You: NO!!!!!!

Me: Ask me if I’m a potatoe

You: Fine, are you a potatoe?

Me: No, why the heck would you think that?

Okay here is another one

Me: Ask me if I’m your father

You: No

Me: Ask me if I’m your father

You: NO

Me: Ask me if I’m your father

You: NO!!!

Me: Ask me if I’m your father

You: Fine!! Are you my father?

Me: Yes Luke, I am your father.

 

Here’s more crap:

Knock Knock

Who’s there?

Pea

Pea who?

Knock Knock

Who’s there?

Pea

Pea who?

Knock Knock

Who’s there?

Orange

Orange who?

Orange you glad I didn’t say Pea?

Knock Knock

NOW DON’T START THAT AGAIN!!

Here is part of the story I wrote in class (I’m in old times):

Suddenly I walk up to George Washington. “Mr.President, sir, person, whatver?” I say. I find him and start telling him that I’m lost and I need help from someone. Before I could ask if he could help me, he cut me off and said “Polish my shoes!” “What? What are you talking about? Are you crazy? I’m not going-” He cut me off again. “Polish my shoes or no help!! Going once!” “But-” “Going twice!” “But I just-” “Going three times!” “SHUTUP!!” I said before I realized I just told a president to shut up. “No help for you! Now leave before I call security!!”

So yeah George Washington isn’t as nice and careful then you think. Now do you think it was a good idea to make him president? Just kidding I have nothing against George Washington, just trying to be funny, so yeah.

2 comments on “Some Random Crap

  1. OMG u guys r soooo funnyyy I am a huge fann of urs!! can u guys put up more post more often??? i know i’m kinda bein anxious but i reely love ur blog!!
    Thanks!!
    -Ur BIGGEST fan!!!! ❤

Leave a Reply

