Claudia Trick!!

Hey so today I was on the phone with my friends and Claudia (one of the members of the Splash Face Girls) was acing all weird and stupid, and I knew she was trying to pull a prank on me and Roziela (another member of the Splash Face Girls).  So I said “I know your just acting weird” and she kept doin it. So a few minutes later Roziela calls me and says it was a trick and Claudia said Me and u were gullible, and I told Roziela to tell Claudia that I knew she was doin that and Claudia said Roziela was syain “Wha-Wha-Wha-Whaaat???” and I laughed so hard because Claudia doesn’t usually pull good pranks but this one was good, even though I knew she was doin a prank. But still, she did a good job pranking Roziela!! Btw, Roziela is very VERY gullible. No offense Roziela 🙂  OMG A BANANA!!!!!!! Oh yeah just to tell ya my bro is a fat monkey!!!!  LAVA LAVA LAVA LAVA LAVA LOOLOOO!!!!

I wonder what day pandas like to eat tacos?

EVERYDAY!

Oh I’m sorry am I scaring you? TOO  BAD CUZ I LIKE BANANAS AND U CAN’T EAT MY YELLOW ALIEN!!

3 comments on “Claudia Trick!!

  1. Roziela u’ll never NOT be gullible. A mentally stable person could pull a prank on you. LOL. ANYONE could prank you. Oh yeah and before you get mad at me I want to tell you one last thing so listen up banana eater. Here it is:
    JUST KIDDING
    I’m not that mean so just to tell ya I’m kidding

Leave a Reply

