Club Penguin!!

Hey! So, WAZ UP! I go on this really cool game site that is called clubpenguin. You can check out my Clubpenguin blog here on the Splash Face Girls to learn more about it, but here is the link so you can go on it.

http://www.clubpenguin.com/

If you happen to see a penguin named Jess2232, that’s me! You can friend me if you want, and tell me that you have seen the splash face girls. That would be so cool! Oh, and by the way, please please check out the Contact Us page, cuz I would love to get feedback from you guys! Thanks for checking out the splash face girls!!

PEACE OUT!

Leave a Reply

